Ansprechpartner Unterhaching

Max RitzMax Ritz
Geschäftsführer
Telefon 089/615 243-0

Email: m.ritz@ford-ritz.de

 

Matthias Graf
Verkaufsberater
Telefon 089/615 243-17

Email: m.graf@ford-ritz.de

 

Karl Heinz Hofmeister alias „Charly“
Verkaufsberater
Telefon 089/615 243-26

Email: karl.hofmeister@ford-ritz.de

 

Daniela Berghammer
Disposition
Tel.: 089/615243-13

E-Mail: d.berghammer@ford-ritz.de

 

Claudia Tontsch
Buchhaltung
Tel.: 089/615243-10

E-Mail: c.tontsch@ford-ritz.de

 

Volker Weber 
Werkstatt-Meister
Tel.: 089/615243 – 0

E-Mail: v.weber@ford-ritz.de

 

Stefan Schertl
Serviceleiter/Garantie-Sachbearbeiter
Tel.: 089/615243-15

E-Mail: s.schertl@ford-ritz.de

 

 Maximilian Bartl
Ersatzteile und Zubehör
Tel.: 089/615243-16

E-Mail: m.bartl@ford-ritz.de